Supervisors

Maastricht University, The Netherlands



Thomas Unger
MINDSHIFT coordinator
Em. Professor of Pharmacology and Experimental Medicine
Contact: thomas.unger@maastrichtuniversity.nl
More

Koen Reesink
MINDSHIFT coordinator
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Contact: k.reesink@maastrichtuniversity.nl
More

Sébastien Foulquier
Assistant Professor of Pharmacology
Contact: s.foulquier@maastrichtuniversity.nl
More

Coen Stehouwer
Professor of Internal Medicine
Contact: cda.stehouwer@mumc.nl
More

Marleen van Greevenbroek
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine
Contact: m.vangreevenbroek@maastrichtuniversity.nl
More

Boy Houben
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine
Contact: b.houben@maastrichtuniversity.nl
More

Casper Schalkwijk
Professor of Experimental Internal Medicine
Contact: c.schalkwijk@maastrichtuniversity.nl
More

Aaron Isaacs
Assistant Professor
Contact: a.isaacs@maastrichtuniversity.nl
More

Bram Kroon
Professor of Vascular Medicine
Contact: aa.kroon@mumc.nl
More

Leon Schurgers
Professor of Biochemistry of Vascular Calcification
Contact: l.schurgers@maastrichtuniversity.nl
More


University of Glasgow, UK



Rhian Touyz
Director, Institute of Cardiovascular & Medical Sciences
Contact: rhian.touyz@glasgow.ac.uk
More

Paul Shiels
Professor of Geroscience
Contact: paul.shiels@glasgow.ac.uk
More

Christian Delles
Professor of Cardiovascular Prevention
Contact: christian.delles@glasgow.ac.uk
More

Eleanor Davies
Professor of Molecular Endocrinology
Contact: eleanor.davies@glasgow.ac.uk
More


Université de Paris, France



Maria-Christina Zennaro
Research Professor, MD, PhD
Contact: maria-christina.zennaro@inserm.fr
More

Pierre Boutouyrie
Professor of
Contact: pierre.boutouyrie@inserm.fr
More

Rosa-Maria Bruno
Assistant Professor of Clinical and Experimental Medicine
Contact: rosa-maria.bruno@inserm.fr
More


Universita Degli Studi Padova, Italy



Gian Paolo Rossi
Professor of Internal Medicine
Contact: gianpaolo.rossi@unipd.it
More

Livia Lenzini
Assistant Professor in Clinical Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
Contact: livia.lenzini@unipd.it
More

Teresa Maria Seccia
Associate Professor in Internal Medicine
Contact: teresamaria.seccia@unipd.it
More


Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain



Ana Briones
Associate Professor
Contact: ana.briones@uam.es
More


Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain



Marisol Fernandez-Alfonso
Professor for Pharmacology
Contact: marisolf@ucm.es
More


Non-academic supervisors



Marko Poglitsch
Attoquant Diagnostics GmbH
Contact: marko.poglitsch@attoquant.com
More

Ben Atkinson
Intelligent Imaging Innovations GmbH
Contact: bta@intelligent-imaging.com
More

Ignacio Vazquez
Sr. Consultant / System Engineer
TMC Data Science b.v.
Contact: ignacio.vazquez@tmc.nl
More

Willem Verberk
Microlife AGv
Contact: willem.verberk@microlife.ch
More

David Campo
Head of research
Withings
Contact: david.campo@withings.com

Ian Russell
Managing Director
Bioscientifica Ltd.
Contact: ian.russell@bioscientifica.com
More

Elisabetta Bianchini
Co-founder
Quipu
Contact: bianchini@quipu.eu
More

Course B2 supervisor



Marta Sakwa
Tech2Market
CEO
Contact: msakwa@tech2market.pl
More